Ramblings-Rave & Rant

Icon

Social Networking Hazard

I was fully into Orkut before I deleted my account there. Now, looks like the time has come to do the same on Face book. There are so many people out there I would love to be in touch with, but then at the same time there are those pests out there who I do not want to catch sight of ever. How do I keep off them without hurting sentiments. They send invites, and hpw long can you ignore them with the regular phrase that “i havent logged on there for a long time”. And most of them want to get in touch with you just to check out your photos..how insane.
Maybe, I have to just ignore those requests, and keep smiling it off each time they ask until they get the message on their own.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Categories

0..1..2..3.......

  • 9,610 hits

visited 22 states (62.8%)
Create your own visited map of India
