Ramblings-Rave & Rant

Icon

Return of the ghost

It takes a world cup win to get me back to my blog. And what a win it was..thankfully, the (left over) readers of my blog did not have to wait for as much as 28 years. Certain eventful personal happenings, some very sweet but at the same time, marred by not so sweet memories kept me off writing with a vengeance. For fear of spilling out more venom than has already been spilt.

Do i make any sense…none? Then I am back.

Now that I cherish every free moment that I get in front of my laptop, i am going to write away to glory.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Categories

0..1..2..3.......

  • 9,610 hits

visited 22 states (62.8%)
Create your own visited map of India
