Ramblings-Rave & Rant

Icon

Please do not help me.

A recent visit to the mall left me really sighing for some personal space while shopping. The one that I was really annoyed with was the Health and Glow showroom. It is housed in a space hardly 300 sq feet. There are sales representatives every 5 square feet. They shove their products into your face, bother you with would you like to try it irrespective of whether it is a tube of toothpaste or an eyeliner, and above all, block all pathways. If you escape one, you bump into another even before you could say hallelujah. I do not know if there are many other shoppers like me who get bothered with this continuous pestering. I am more likely to not buy their product in this case than I would have if I were left alone.

Filed under: Gripes, ,

One Response

  1. Shru says:

    “I am more likely to not buy their product in this case than I would have if I were left alone. ”

    Whew…this is a sentence that only you could write and only I could comprehend.

Leave a Reply

Categories

0..1..2..3.......

  • 9,729 hits

visited 22 states (62.8%)
Create your own visited map of India
