Ramblings-Rave & Rant

Icon

I

I is a dominant word. But its dominance in this blog could also mean to say that I do have a perspective. And that is what this blog is about. It is not about wanting to tom tom someone else’s views and counter views. Aren’t most blogs like that?I maintain a blog coz I am keen to write, it is not always about who reads it and who doesn’t. I am not keen on increasing the hit counter on my blog, and hence not thrilled about posting what the rest of the world is discussing right now. And I am no social activist either. I love an Utopian world, and hence I pay my taxes alright. But I shall continue to crib, rave, rant….about ‘me’ and ‘my’ world.

This post is a response to a self analyzer I ran on this blogs’ posts. Go on, run it on your own (blog/life) and the ‘I’ word will continue to be the dominant answer to every problem or lack of problem around you. Thanks Selfish Gene.

Filed under: Drama in real life,

3 Responses

  1. Shru says:

    Some ppl just cant kill complexity in their lives. I dont understand what you are trying to say. If u write more chapters like this, plz be sure that you have 1 lesser reader…I write to u and sob coz I would lose 1 more blog to check while whiling away in office.Selfish me….bawl……..

  2. I(Santha) says:

    Sounds very much like http://www.pagebypagebooks.com/Ayn_Rand/Anthem/Part_Eleven_p1.html

    Not sure if you have read…look through if you haven’t..slim read.

    btw, how are you…was browsing my linkedin contact list for your mail when i noticed your blog..

    drop a note…me here in the US.

  3. Swetha Kasthurirangan says:

    Hi Santha,
    I am “honored” beyond delight to know that my writing (ok ok, the thought process) is similar to Ayn Rand 😉 I agree, it was just a coincidence !!

Leave a Reply

Categories

0..1..2..3.......

  • 9,610 hits

visited 22 states (62.8%)
Create your own visited map of India
