Ramblings-Rave & Rant

Icon

Online transactions and me


Every time I buy something online, this happens to me. Once I have chosen the product, filled in the details, entered the payment information like my credit card details, and click confirm, the next page fails to upload. I am left with no confirmation of my purchase. The network connectivity remains intact. Sometimes I am obliged with a kind message that says network too slow to complete transaction, please call to confirm. Most other times, I am left running behind the merchant to check the status of the transaction, and my credit card issuer who unfailingly debits my account especially when the transaction fails.

Filed under: Gripes

Leave a Reply

Categories

0..1..2..3.......

  • 9,610 hits

visited 22 states (62.8%)
Create your own visited map of India